Login  Register
  Optifuse for your fuse needs...
Telephone:1-619-593-5050
Fax:1-619-593-5055
Email:sales@optifuse.com

    PART NUMBER Search:
HOME
PRODUCTS
CROSS REFERENCE
WEEKLY BLOG ARCHIVE
DISTRIBUTOR SEARCH
Become An OptiFuse Distributor
Become An OptiFuse Rep
Join the Optifuse Team
About OptiFuse Selection Guide Glossary of Terms Privacy Statement Site Map Contact OptiFuse

OptiFuse
1675 Pioneer Way, Suite C
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 593-5050
Fax - (619) 593-5055

 
Jason Kalb
National Sales Manager
jasonk@optifuse.com
Cell: (619) 322-6942

 
  Jason Kalb
Regional Sales Manager
Northwest
 & Southwest 
jasonk@optifuse.com
Cell: (619) 322-6942
Matt Miller
Regional Sales Associate
Midwest  

mattm@optifuse.com

Cell: (
408) 680-4210
Sara Whyte
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast

saraw@optifuse.com

Cell: (760) 522-9975
 
 

 Jeff Leroux

Director of Marketing
Consumer & Automotive Aftermarket Products
 
jeffl@optifuse.com

Cell: (416) 209-0946  

Ben Adamson
Regional Sales Manager
Central South

bena@optifuse.com

 Cell: (803) 319-0680

Laura Arcodia
Regional Sales Associate
Southeast

 laura@optifuse.com
Cell: (619) 389-6409

 
 


 

 

 
   Duane Mac Neilan
Inside Sales
 Manager
duanem@optifuse.com

Jason Kalb
Regional Sales Manager
East - Canada

jasonk@optifuse.com
Cell: (619) 322-6942
Belle Lin
Regional Sales Manager
Far East Asia
bellelin@optifuse.com
 
5 FL. No. 45,
Fu-Hsing Rd. Sec 2
Taipei 106
Taiwan, ROC

 

Office:
 (619) 593-5050
Fax: 
(619) 593-5055
 
 

 

Home  |  Cross-Ref List   |  Products  |  Contact Us
  ;