OptiFuse announces the release of our new Automotive Aftermarket Circuit Protection Catalog

View more
Fuses
Circuit Breakers
Fuse Holders, Blocks and Accessories
Markets & Applications
OptiFuse

Contact Us

How can we help?

Email an expert

We’ll help you find the right products for your application. Our team is ready to assist you with technical support, inventory checks, pricing, and competitive cross-referencing.

Your questions answered

Check if we’ve already answered your question on our help site. Explore popular topics and find resources that will help you learn more about OptiFuse and our policies.

Meet Us

Get in touch with our Sales Team

Jim Kalb

Jim Kalb

President

jimk@optifuse.com
Jason Kalb

Jason Kalb

National Sales Manager

jasonk@optifuse.com
Andrew Ishmael

Andrew Ishmael

Regional Sales Manager - Northwest

andrewi@optifuse.com
Benjamin Kalb

Benjamin Kalb

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest-North

benjamink@optifuse.com
Matt Miller

Matt Miller

Regional Sales Manager - Lower Mid-West

mattm@optifuse.com
Sara Whyte

Sara Whyte

Regional Sales Manager - Northeast

saraw@optifuse.com
Ben Adamson

Ben Adamson

Regional Sales Manager - Central South

bena@optifuse.com
Christian Lee

Christian Lee

Regional Sales Manager - Southwest

christianl@optifuse.com
Rey Acuña

Rey Acuña

Regional Sales Manager - Mexico

reya@optifuse.com
Jeff Leroux

Jeff Leroux

Director of Marketing – Consumer & Automotive Aftermarket Products

jeffl@optifuse.com
Duane MacNeilan

Duane McNeilan

Inside Sales Manager

duanem@optifuse.com
Cynthia Velazco

Cyntia Velazco

Customer Service

cynthiav@optifuse.com
Where to Find

Find Us

Address

1675 Pioneer Way, Suite C

El Cajon, CA 92020

Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 am to 4:00 pm PST

Friday 7:00 am to 3:30 pm PST

Find a distributor

OptiFuse