Fuses
Circuit Breakers
Fuse Holders, Blocks and Accessories
Markets & Applications
OptiFuse
Contact Us

How can we help?

Email an expert

We’ll help you find the right products for your application. Our team is ready to assist you with technical support, inventory checks, pricing, and competitive cross-referencing.

Contact us

Your questions answered

Check if we’ve already answered your question on our help site. Explore popular topics and find resources that will help you learn more about OptiFuse and our policies.

Go to the Help Center
Meet Us

Get in touch with our Sales Team

Jim Kalb

Jim Kalb

President

jimk@optifuse.com
Jason Kalb

Jason Kalb

National Sales Manager

jasonk@optifuse.com
Ben Adamson

Ben Adamson

Regional Sales Manager - Central South

bena@optifuse.com
Placeholder image

Laura Arcodia

Regional Sales Associate – Southeast

laura@optifuse.com
Placeholder image

Matt Miller

Regional Sales Associate - Lower Mid-West

mattm@optifuse.com
Sara Whyte

Sara Whyte

Regional Sales Manager - Northeast

saraw@optifuse.com
Rey Acuña

Rey Acuña

Regional Sales Manager - Mexico

reya@optifuse.com
Placeholder image

Jeff Leroux

Director of Marketing – Consumer & Automotive Aftermarket Products

jeffl@optifuse.com
Duane MacNeilan

Duane MacNeilan

Inside Sales Manager

duanem@optifuse.com
Cynthia Velazco

Cynthia Velazco

Customer Service

cynthiav@optifuse.com
Find Us

Where to find us

Address

1675 Pioneer Way, Suite C

El Cajon, 92020

Hours

Monday-Thursday 6.30am to 4pm PST

Friday 6.30am to 3pm PST

Find a distributor

OptiFuse